to Minsk

This summer, we were going to go to Vilnius. So I decided to go to Minsk as well.

Finnair between Helsinki and Vilnius: no food. Belavia between Helsinki and Minsk (near Vilnius): not mere microwaved factory food but instead real food that I enjoyed eating.

dinner from Belavia

dinner between Helsinki and Minsk

I’ll spare you the “What happened when I realized my suitcase was missing” kind of stuff. Instead you’ll want photos, and yes plenty are coming up.

next in the Belarus series



Leave a Reply

